RU ENG
Let`s talk: +7 495 108 24 13 We are open: Mn-Fr: 9 am-6 pm GMT+3

Devkeeper

Desktop applications

Our company offers you software based on innovative IT-solutions. We will perform both native and cross-platform applications, taking into account the multifunctionality and flexibility of the desktop software solutions and custom client-server applications for the specific tasks of the customer's business.

Our experts will develop native desktop applications for Windows, Mac, Linux, cross-platform, using electron. We use proven tools and technologies: wxWidgets, Qt, Win32, WinForms, node.js, C ++, C #, Javascript.


We will create various desktop solutions for your order. Multifunctional Windows desktop applications for all business areas, efficient Mac and Linux solutions, complex business applications, corporate system solutions - our specialists will perform the task of any level of complexity.


The structure of the complete development cycle of the desktop application:


We offer desktop solutions in various fields of activity. We guarantee the execution of projects in the shortest possible time, the optimal price and high quality of the product.

More details in the section Portfolio

RU ENG
Давайте поговорим: +7 495 108 24 13 Мы открыты: с 9.00 до 18.00 Мск

Devkeeper

Десктоп приложения

Наша компания предлагает вам программное обеспечение, базирующееся на инновационных IT-разработках. Мы выполним как нативные, так и кроссплатформенные приложения с учетом многофункциональности и гибкости декстопных программных решений и пользовательских клиент-серверных приложений для конкретных задач бизнеса заказчика.

Наши специалисты разработают нативные десктоп приложения под Windows, Mac, Linux, кроссплатформенные, используя electron. Мы применяем проверенные инструменты и технологии: wxWidgets, Qt, Win32, WinForms, node.js, языки C++, C#, Javascript.


Мы создадим различные десктоп решения под ваш заказ. Многофункциональные Windows десктоп приложения для всех сфер бизнеса, эффективные Mac и Linux решения, комплексные бизнес-приложения, корпоративные системные решения – наши специалисты выполнят задачу любого уровня сложности.


Структура полного цикла разработки десктоп приложения:


Мы предлагаем десктопные решения в различных сферах деятельности. Гарантируем выполнение проектов в максимально краткие сроки, оптимальную цену и высокое качество продукта.

Подробнее в разделе Портфолио