RU ENG
Let`s talk: +7 495 108 24 13 We are open: Mn-Fr: 9 am-6 pm GMT+3

Devkeeper

Mobile applications

Our team of highly qualified developers of mobile applications owns the latest technologies and tools. Developing native applications for iOS, Android, Windows Phone - for us there is no impossible in terms of performing tasks of any complexity.


For mobile devices, we create:


Development of mobile applications for iOS. Our developers, using the latest technology, will perform tasks of any complexity, creating applications for IOS (IPHONE, IPAD, IPOD TOUCH, Apple watch).

Development of mobile applications for Android. We will offer you multi-functional Android applications for tablets, smartphones and other mobile devices. Technologies JAVA, GOOGLE ANDROID SDK and NDK are widely used by our specialists.

The development of mobile applications for Windows Phone is also in demand by our customers. We offer solutions for both 8.1 and 10 versions.

In addition to native applications, we can perform cross-platform installation using Xamarin and ReactJS technologies.

Prototyping and design of applications is another area of our activity.


The full cycle of mobile application development that we offer our clients includes:


We will fulfill your order in a short time, we will offer an excellent product at a competitive price. See the portfolio of mobile application development. Our specialists will be happy to provide additional information and place an order. You will make the right choice by contacting us. A professional solution to any task is our work.

More details in the section Portfolio

RU ENG
Давайте поговорим: +7 495 108 24 13 Мы открыты: с 9.00 до 18.00 Мск

Devkeeper

Мобильные приложения

Наша команда высококвалифицированных разработчиков мобильных приложений владеет новейшими технологиями и инструментарием. Разработка нативных приложений под iOS, Android, Windows Phone – для нас нет невозможного в том, что касается выполнения задач любой сложности.


Для мобильных устройств мы создаем:


Разработка мобильных приложений для iOS. Наши разработчики, используя новейшие технологии, выполнят задачи любого уровня сложности, создавая приложения для IOS (IPHONE, IPAD , IPOD TOUCH, Apple watch).

Разработка мобильных приложений для Android. Мы предложим Вам многофункциональные Android приложения для планшетов, смартфонов и других мобильных устройств. Технологии JAVA, GOOGLE ANDROID SDK И NDK широко используются нашими специалистами.

Разработка мобильных приложений для Windows Phone также востребована нашими клиентами. Мы предлагаем решения как для 8.1 так и для 10 версий.

Кроме нативных приложений, мы можем выполнить установку кроссплатформенных, используя технологии Xamarin и ReactJS.

Прототипирование и дизайн приложений – еще одна сфера нашей деятельности.


Полный цикл разработки мобильных приложений, который мы предлагаем клиентам, включает в себя:


Мы выполним Ваш заказ в краткие сроки, предложим отличный продукт по конкурентоспособной цене. Ознакомьтесь с портфолио разработок мобильных приложений. Наши специалисты будут рады предоставить дополнительную информацию и оформить заказ. Вы сделаете правильный выбор, обратившись к нам. Профессиональное решение любой задачи – это наша работа.

Подробнее в разделе Портфолио